USO Intermountain Local Advisory Council

Board Chair - Mr. Joseph “Joe” Mazon, Executive Vice President and Treasurer, Nevada Trust Company

Mr. Thomas “TMac” McCarthy, Sr. Manager, Lockheed Martin

Ms. Carolyn Sparks, President, International Insurance Services, Ltd

Col. Joshua “Josh” DeMotts, Commander 99th Air Base Wing, Nellis Air Force Base

Mr. Allen Montalvo, General Manager, Finlay Honda Centennial

Mr. Eric Schmidt, Senior Principal Project Manager, Mission Support and Test Systems, LLC

Mr. Alan Diskin, Associate Vice President Development and Principal Gifts, UNLV Division of Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement

Mr. Samuel “Sam” Boyd Jr, Corporate Security and Safety Manager, Boyd Gaming

Mr. Dale Sprague, President and Creative Director, Canyon Creative

Mr. Taylor Gwiazdon, Vice President of National Marketing, The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Mrs. Krisanne Cunningham, Managing Partner, Rice Reuther Sullivan &Carroll, LLP

Mr. Ron Dodd, REALTOR, The Dodd Squad

Mr. Kevin Ireland, Owner, CIS Air Show Consulting

Mr. Brian Plamondon, Regional Account Executive, Schneider Electric

USO Board of Governors